V-A-S Valley Aviation Society Forum

Welcome to the V-A-S Forum
It is currently 25 Feb 2018, 17:56

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 74 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Author Message
PostPosted: 04 Feb 2018, 00:28 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 02 May 2008, 19:34
Posts: 1524
Location: NZ>Aus>Bel>Aus >Bel>Bel>Irl>Fr>Lux>Ger> Bel>Neth
RAF Valley Aircraft Log week ending 10/02/18

Monday 5th February
Tucano T1 ZF379? "CRANWELL08" Landed

Tuesday 6th February


Wednesday 7th February
Avro 146 QQ101 “Tester 88”
Avro 146 ZE700

Thursday 8th February


Friday 9th February

_________________
"If it wasn't for bad luck, I'd have no luck at all"

EOS 7D & BG-E7
SX210 IS
Canon 18mm -135mm Lens
Canon 100mm - 400mm L Lens


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 11 Feb 2018, 18:55 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 02 May 2008, 19:34
Posts: 1524
Location: NZ>Aus>Bel>Aus >Bel>Bel>Irl>Fr>Lux>Ger> Bel>Neth
RAF Valley Aircraft Log week ending 17/02/18

Monday 12th February
Hawk T1 XX219 Red Arrows (engine tests) currently the only Red Arrow at RAF Valley?

Tuesday 13th February
14:00 – Typhoon ZK358
14:35 – Tornado GR4 ZA591/ 058 “MARHAM05”

Wednesday 14th February


Thursday 15th February


Friday 16th February
The arrived to perform a flypast with a break and circuit. the peeled off with N2770B/ZM326 in lead position to land first. However it recieved a red flare and was waved off into the circuit. So it was down to N2843B/ ZM325 to be the first aircraft to land at it's new home, and to taxi to ASP1

Reg data....................US Reg Hex Code UK Reg
Beechcraft T-6 Texan II - N2843B A2DF9A (ZM325)
Beechcraft T-6 Texan II - N2770B A2C2D7 (ZM326)

_________________
"If it wasn't for bad luck, I'd have no luck at all"

EOS 7D & BG-E7
SX210 IS
Canon 18mm -135mm Lens
Canon 100mm - 400mm L Lens


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 18 Feb 2018, 10:02 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 02 May 2008, 19:34
Posts: 1524
Location: NZ>Aus>Bel>Aus >Bel>Bel>Irl>Fr>Lux>Ger> Bel>Neth
RAF Valley Aircraft Log week ending 24/02/18

Monday 19th February


Tuesday 20th February


Wednesday 21st February


Thursday 22nd February
KC-135R '80100' "QUID 43" 100ARW - It made 3 low approaches, a 4th was aborted due to a “Bingo” Hawk T2.

Hawk T1 XX339 ‘CL’ 100 Squadron departed

Jupiter HT1 ZM502 ‘02’ Over flew the VAS cabin (departing on a heading for Amlwch)

Friday 23rd February

_________________
"If it wasn't for bad luck, I'd have no luck at all"

EOS 7D & BG-E7
SX210 IS
Canon 18mm -135mm Lens
Canon 100mm - 400mm L Lens


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 24 Feb 2018, 11:53 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 02 May 2008, 19:34
Posts: 1524
Location: NZ>Aus>Bel>Aus >Bel>Bel>Irl>Fr>Lux>Ger> Bel>Neth
RAF Valley Aircraft Log week ending 03/03/18

Monday 26th February

Tuesday 27th February

Wednesday 28th February

Thursday 1st March

Friday 2nd March

_________________
"If it wasn't for bad luck, I'd have no luck at all"

EOS 7D & BG-E7
SX210 IS
Canon 18mm -135mm Lens
Canon 100mm - 400mm L Lens


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 74 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group